-3°FFairFull Forecast

Tanglers advance

Published: Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013 1:45 p.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013 1:47 p.m. CST
Andrew Peacock
Ace Christiansen

Twelve Tiger Town Tanglers advanced to sectional, including Peyton Hammerich and Alex Peck plus Joseph Peacock, Brody Spencer, Matthew Harris,  Mason Goodrum, Augie Christiansen, Braden Boyles, Kody Mongan, Charlie Korey, Luke Peacock and Gio Romagnoli.

More News

National Video