Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan IPA winners

Logan Junior High School students Luke Schultz (left) and Rachel Jensen (right) were honored at the seventh annual Starved Rock Region of the Illinois Principals’ Association citizenship awards ceremony held at Streator High School Feb. 21. Pictured with the recipients is Logan Principal J.D. Orwig.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.