Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!
The Holiday Gift Auction is Live! Click here and bid now on great local gifts!

Ladd Community Consolidated School honor roll

Ladd Community Consolidated School lists its honor roll students for the second trimester of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Kalysta Biskie, Torie Coble, Linnea Lee-Brown, Michael Manning and Kaylee Olivares.

Seventh grade: Erin Biccochi.

Sixth grade: Ethan Borelli, Gabby Englehaupt, Max Manning, Rachel Padgett, and Jenna Parente, Conner Ripka and Bryn Robinson.

Fifth grade: Antonia Cattani, Abcde Delizo.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Dustin Allen, Taylor Bastion, Blake Biccochi, Nick Edgcomb, Kyle Follmer; Trey Funfsinn, Madisyn Quinn, Gage Ripka, Kieran Trevier, Victoria Wales, Makenzie Walk, and Brennen Yuvan.

Seventh grade: Ava Cattani, Ashley Erwin, Michael McCutcheon, Camden McDonald and Westley Schmidt.

Sixth grade: Emily Breland, Ethan Cattani, Tanner Dominy, Tessa Dunne, Conner Flanagan, Ella Hollinger, Ben Morrow, Zeben Parochetti, Reilly Robinson, Evan Sartain, Isaiah Sievert and Nathan Torri.

Fifth grade: Perla Andana, Teanna Cattani, Elizabeth Edgcomb, Logan Flanagan, Hanna Goetz, Austin Heinecke, Hunter Jones, Joseph Perez and Marshall Walk.

Loading more