Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

LaMoille/Ohio Lions JV

Published: Friday, March 15, 2013 4:43 p.m. CST • Updated: Friday, March 15, 2013 4:45 p.m. CST

Team members for the 2012-13 LaMoille/Ohio Lions junior varsity basketball team are (front row, from left) Derek DeBruhl, Alan Stamberger, Collin Cromwell, Dustin Fultz, Zack Billhorn; and (back row) coach Kurt Folk, Danny Robey, Tracer Mills, Clay Stuepfert, Luke Becker, Josh Gross, Jacob Tudor and Johnee Schulte.

More News