Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

LaMoille/Ohio varsity

Team members for the 2012-13 LaMoille/Ohio Lions varsity basketball team are (front row, from left) Derek DeBruhl, Jeffry DeLong, Anthony Lovgren, Julian Gonzalez, Alan Stamberger, Wesley Rogers; and (back row) coach Brent Kalsto, Luke Becker, Tracer Mills, Garrett Geuther, Brandon Morris, Jacob Tudor, Josh Gross and Preston Powers.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.