45°FFairFull Forecast

LaMoille High School honor roll

Published: Monday, April 8, 2013 4:30 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, April 8, 2013 4:31 p.m. CDT

LaMoille High School lists its honor roll students for the third quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

*Denotes all A’s

Seniors: Joseph Bacidore*, McKenzie Billhorn, Ashley Schrader and Meredith Stamberger*.

Juniors: Sylvia Escatel and Benjamin Hosto.

Sophomores: Skye Ashbrook, Luke Becker, Emily Fahs, Regan Forbes, Jennah Graham, Paige Koskosky, Toni Lawrence, Stephanie Marcum, Alyssa Martin and Tracer Mills.

Freshmen: Elizabeth Griffin, Olivia Heinzeroth, Kaitlyn Hildebrand, Rae Anne Schultz, Emily Scully*, Clay Stuepfert, Allison Werkau* and Erika Zimmerlein.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Dominic Bacidore, Amber Dannis, Garrett Geuther, Mary Pinter and Stefanie Ridge.

Juniors: James Berry-Smith, Shiela Browning, Zachary Chiado, Kaleb Cromwell, Myrah Graham, Anthony Lovgren and Lindeay Perry.

Sophomores: Erin Bennett, Amanda Chasteen, Jeffry DeLong, Elizabeth Geuther, Griffin Kozeal, Quinn Lamkin, Lindsey Patrick and Cheyenne Wilhite.

Freshmen: Kaitlin Boers, Alexander Cech, Rylee Cromwell, Joshua Gross, Jordyn Pinter and Sarah Hunter.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!