Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

BCR Wrestlers of the Year

2013 - James Peacock, St. Bede

2012 - Earl Towne, PHS

2011 - Reiter Bird, PHS

2010 - Dan Rucinski, St. Bede

2009 - Matt McClure, PHS

2008 - Ty Taylor, PHS

2007 - Ty Taylor, PHS

2006 - Zack Bird, PHS

2005 - Zack Bird, PHS

2004 - Steve Piper, PHS

2003 - Brandon Nink, Ryne Bird, PHS

2002 - Brian Taylor, PHS

2001 - Matt Seidel, PHS

2000 - Brian Taylor, Matt Seidel, PHS

1999 - Josh Taylor, PHS

1998 - Zach Anderson, PHS

1997 - Adam Wason, PHS

Loading more