Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley North honor roll

Bureau Valley North lists its honor roll students for the third nine quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Preston Balensiefen, Chase Gripp, Megan Hunt, Alexa Jacobs, Tiana Kennedy, Olivia Kerber, Alaina Kruse, Josie Lind, Marissa Mungia, Hunter Schoff, Katie Smith and Sydney Sweenie.

Seventh grade: Katie Bannick, Jade Blackert, Colbie Carl, Christen Hurley, Ellen Johnson, Joshua Monier, Nataleigh Nugent, Joseph Peters, Bradley Sierens and Morgan Vick.

Sixth grade: Allison DeBrock, Emily Fordham, Stephanie Gripp, Dallas Hardy, Abbey Johnson, Noah Johnson, Allan Kerber, Elijah Lind, Jessica Linley, Ian Pistole, Zoe Schiedel, Benjamin Shipp and Rhiannon Staker.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Hannah Atheran, Alexis Behrens, Jay Edlefson, Dana Macklin, William Newbourg, Caje Peterson, Hollie Peterson and Tessa Reuter.

Seventh grade: Calen Buysse, Kolton Church, Jackson Hanson, Benjamin Jackson, Andrew Petros, Laura Phillips, Daniel Schoff, Nicole Stone and Austin Wierzbicki.

Sixth grade: Dalton Erickson, Morgan Freeman, Alyssa Heidenreich, Jay Kepner, Makaila Kunz, Madalynn McFadden, Ashleigh O’Brien, Karlee Ptasnik and Montana VonHolten.

Loading more