Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley High School honor roll

Bureau Valley High School lists its honor roll students for the third nine weeks of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Seniors: Jacob Bohm, Robbie Butler, Aubrey Coble, Tyler DeBrock, Brandi DeWaele, Whitney Forward, Kim Hanke, Andrew Harshman, Logan Hoffert, Hannah Holland, Alexis Jutton, Hunter Klemme, Brian Lange, Emily Mathew, Christopher Picard, Cortnie Riordan, Hannah Shearburn and Brandi Vance.

Juniors: Katelyn DeBrock, David Dzurisin, Samantha Haney, Janelle Norden, Cora Peters, Kalie Rumbold, Adare Schoff, Tucker Schoff, Kelly Sierens, Andrew Smith, Allisa Stoller and Daniel Trone.

Sophomores: Blake Balensiefen, Jedidiah Barnes, Haley DeVoss, Julia Edlefson, Kristyn Ehnle, Tyler Gonigam, Thomas Johnston, Joshua Mead, Irini Petros, Chase Pierce, Lucie Reisberger, Alison Siltman, Lea Stetson, Corinne Wagenknecht and Regan Weidner.

Freshmen: Katelynn Aukes, Breonna Balensiefen, Harrison Brousseau, Stephanie Christian, Emma Deppen, Justin Fisher, Jenna Hansen, Chelsea Higgins, Mariah Klemme, Richard Lootens, Jay Norden, Yulian Osorio, Kaitlyn Ptasnik, and Emily Wall.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Miranda Altizer, Carl Anderson, Paige Barringer, Patrick Blackert, Briana Butler, Dustin Cassidy, Mercedes Catton, Alyssa Fairbanks, Jami Frasure, Stephanie Hedges, Calaura Hockings, Nathaniel Horrie, Catherine Johnson, Trevin Kennedy, Brett Kepner, Kristian Konneck, Nicholas Massa, Cody Mattingly, Jordan Monier, Thomas Monier, Conor Mooney, Krista Naaktgeboren, Federico Papa, Emily Phillips, Joshua Renner, Danae Ross and Keaton Wagenknecht.

Juniors: Nellie Benavidez, Jeremiah Blackert, Nicole Bornsheuer, Justin Buckman, Kristin Davis, Lacey DeVenney, Paul Donovan, Kane Eastwood, Joseph Fisher, Phillip Hedges, Nathan Holmberg, Baylee Hudgin, Andrew Jacobs, Katelin Johnson, Sabrina Johnson, Alexis Kruse, Martin McMahon, David Miller, Francis Monier, Kaitlyn Moreland, Josephine Mueller, Colton Peterson, Sadie Reinbeck, Farrah Staples, Ryan Taylor, Michelle Vainowski, Glenda Valla, Christy Williams and Hope Wollerman.

Sophomores: Mark Bauer, Sarah Berger, Carlie Bickett, Deston Boaz, Annika Carter, Brynley Colby, Garret Dabler, Alyssa Davis, Riley Francis, Ashlyn Gibson, Ashley Guenther, Salvador Guerrero, Lindsey Hoffert, William Hurt, Garrett Jackson, Cassie Johnson, Kelsey Kaiser, Sydney Lebahn, Charles Lotspeich, Rachel McNaughton, Riza Mirtoski, Breanna Moon, Keegan Mooney, Parker Neuhalfen, Valerie Reuter, Sean Shepard, Jehna Thomas, Jayson Trussen and Haley Wierzbicki.

Freshmen: Madalyn Dahl, Treyson Dale, April Eastwood, Courtney Ehnle, Rusty Fargher, Andrew Fordham, Kylee Green, Anna Harshman, Justin Holmberg, Abbey Howes, Dana Kepner, Darcy Kepner, Jessica Loudenberg, Ashley Phillips, Kyle Reilly, Samantha Stocking, Alex Strader and Kaylynn Sullivan.

Loading more