56°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Bradford social studies award winners

Bradford social studies awards went to (front row, from left) Michaela Durbin, Connor Scott, Colby Stotler, Chelo Perez, Sierra Mueller, Lani Fisher, C.J. Bailey, Charlie Rouse and Angel Hoffman; (second row) Chris Walker, Jacob Bickett, Ryan Murphy, Alex Guelde, Kendra Selby, Maggie Rouse, Lea Fisher, McKenzie Stahl and Alexis Perez; and (back row) Whitney Schupp, Cauge Rebmann, Jared Code, Todd Reay, Brianna Endress, Laura Rouse, April Atkins and Maysen Gullett.


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News