Mostly Cloudy
42°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast

Bradford third quarter principal’s award winners

Bradford first-graders receiving the principal’s award for the third quarter are (front row, from left) Connor Scott, Nolan Colgan, Caylor Rebmann, Hunter Burke and Donald Barks; and (back row) Ava Gunn, Anthanee Danner, Halle Gudeman, Andrew Liggett and teacher Kate Hewitt. Bradford Grade School and Junior High School students were honored March 20 for their accomplishments during the third quarter grading period.


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News