65°FFairFull Forecast

Reagan fifth-grade Character Counts winners

Published: Wednesday, March 27, 2013 11:08 a.m. CDT

Reagan Middle School fifth-grade Character Counts winners for fairness include (front row, from left) Maddie Devert, Lilly Cavell, Sophie Rutledge, Corrina Friedrich, Brayden Reed and Sandra Bumbalough; and (back row) Amy Williams, Mayah Carlson, Anna Robbins, Jorge Rodriguez, Ian Sampson and Kelly Devert. The winners were treated at Culvers by the PTO.

More News

National Video