Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Reagan fifth-grade Character Counts winners

Reagan Middle School fifth-grade Character Counts winners for fairness include (front row, from left) Maddie Devert, Lilly Cavell, Sophie Rutledge, Corrina Friedrich, Brayden Reed and Sandra Bumbalough; and (back row) Amy Williams, Mayah Carlson, Anna Robbins, Jorge Rodriguez, Ian Sampson and Kelly Devert. The winners were treated at Culvers by the PTO.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.