Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Jefferson School Citizenship award winners

Published: Friday, April 12, 2013 2:45 p.m. CST • Updated: Friday, April 12, 2013 2:49 p.m. CST

Winners of the third nine-week Citizenship awards at Jefferson Elementary School include (front row, from left) Kalista Balensiefen, Noah LaPorte, Madison Marquez, Ella Kinnamon, Skylar Teske and McKenna Christiansen; and (back row) Liam Orozco, Jimmy Starkey, Kambri Fisher, Grant Morse, Kaitlyn McCarter, Landen Koning and Sophia Carlson.