Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Jefferson School Citizenship award winners

Winners of the third nine-week Citizenship awards at Jefferson Elementary School include (front row, from left) Kalista Balensiefen, Noah LaPorte, Madison Marquez, Ella Kinnamon, Skylar Teske and McKenna Christiansen; and (back row) Liam Orozco, Jimmy Starkey, Kambri Fisher, Grant Morse, Kaitlyn McCarter, Landen Koning and Sophia Carlson.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.