Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan students tour Capitol

A group of eighth-grade students from Logan Junior High School toured the U.S. Capitol building in Washington, D.C., on April 4. Students on the steps of the Capitol (in no particular order) include  Blake Janssen, Austin Jamison, Alex Schlesinger, Kai Brown, Austin Debates, Matt Underwood, Michaela Mall, Jaime Kuhn, Carly Wittig, Jessica Krohn, Natalee Theobald, Alex Barajas, Max Dumyahn, Meghan Duffin, Lucas Sisler, Cole Wright, Kyler Donlan, Courtney Oeder, Luke Schultz, Sydnee Hanson, Emily Rutledge and Tylor LeMar. The program leader was Michele LeMar, and Jan Foehring was chaperone.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.