Thunderstorm Light Rain
43°FThunderstorm Light RainFull Forecast

Spring Valley mayor, village board presidents elected

PRINCETON — Bureau County voters elected mayors and village presidents in Tuesday's election. Unofficial Bureau County results are as follows:

City of Spring Valley, Mayor

John "Jack" Narczewski 297

√ Walter Marini 893

Cliff Banks 852

Village of Bureau, Village President

√ Thomas F. Hollingsworth III 74

Timothy Shipp 52

Village of Dalzell, Village President

Gloria Orlandi 190

John Grayhorse Mayfield 79

Write in (Patricia Croissant) Not available

Village of LaMoille, Village President

Michael R. Pinter 44

√ Steve Stouffer 159

Village of Tiskilwa, Village President

√ Charles R. Philhower 133

Charles Newstrand 76

Village of Wyanet, Village President

√ Bruce Hand 153

Tom L. Odell 125


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!