Partly Cloudy
88°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast

Academic All-Conference honors

Published: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 12:20 p.m. CDT

Lincoln Trail All-Academic honors for the Annawan girls basketball team went to Alyssa Thompson, Maddie Jackson, Harman Kaur, Dana Baele, Uriah Rico, Rachael Peterson, Megan Foes, Kate Sturtewagen, Alexis Sierens and Paige Randall.

More News