73°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Annawan boys award winners

Published: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 12:20 p.m. CDT

Award winners for the 2012-13 Annawan Braves Basketball season are (from left) Grant Baele (Offensive Award), Micam Smith (co-Defensive), Austin Bitting (co-Defensive), Tony Gripp (MVP, Free Throws) and Michael Smith (Rebounding). Gripp also received first-team Lincoln Trail All-Conference honors and Baele and Michael Smith were second-team all-conference.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News