Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Bravettes award winners

Individual award winners for the 2012-13 Annawan Bravettes basketball season are (from left) Alyssa Thompson (6th Bravette), Morgan VanHyfte (Most Improved), Celina VanHyfte (MVP, rebounds, free throw, captain), Megan Foes (captain, assists), and Paige Randall (3-point percentage). Foes (first team), Celina VanHyfte (first team), Maddie Jackson (second team), Morgan VanHyfte (honorable mention) and Randall (honorable mention) also received Lincoln Trail All-Conference recognition.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.