Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

IVCC names fall 2012 honor students

OGLESBY — Illinois Valley Community College has released the names of its 2012 fall semester honor students. Students having earned a grade point average of 3.25 to 3.74 during the fall semester include: Arlington-Karly Hoscheid; Bradford-Michael Lotspeich; Buda-Scott Milby; Bureau-Keirstyn Charles; Cherry-Joleen Bice, Karen Cazimero, Rebekah Dagraedt and Ryan Stanley; Dalzell-McKenzie Blomquist; Alexandria Braboy, Donna Gerrard, Brian Pyszka and Lindsay Ristau; DePue-Isaac Godinez, Danielle Harder, Jose Martinez, Michael Mejia, Anna Puga and Rosa Valles; Hollowayville-Katie Hoffert; LaMoille-Tina Anderson, Earlene Angell, Kaitlynn Dinges, Nathan Furar, Kelsey Herzog, Brian Indigo, Andrew Miller and Terumi Scully; Ladd-Olivia Brandner, Step

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.