Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Trovillo scholarship recipients announced

SPRING VALLEY — Thirteen Hall High School students were recently named recipients of the $2,500 Trovillo Memorial Scholarship. This year’s recipients include Miguel Aldana, Olivia Brandner, Zachary Croisant, Rebekah Dagraedt, Alicia Detmers, Katie Hoffert, Valerie Hoffert, Drew Lechner, Joseph Parochetti, Landon Piccatto, Anthony Scheri, Sam Rizzo, and Jacquie Wallaert

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.