47°FFog/MistFull Forecast

University of Illinois Fall 2012 dean’s list

Published: Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:26 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:28 p.m. CDT

The following Bureau County students were named to the University of Illinois dean’s list for the 2012 fall semester: Justin Hunter of Arlington, Amanda Corban, Jessica Hanna and Zachary Holmbeck of Princeton, Alex Kuster of Sheffield and Jonathon Kosciewicz of Spring Valley.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News