Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Ladd School Board

LADD – The Ladd Community Consolidated School District Board of Education met May 6 to reorganize after the April election. John Piccatto Sr., Marie Giordano, Paul Quinn and Bob Morrow were all re-elected and seated. Board officers are Piccatto, president and Illinois Association of School Board Delegate; Mosbach, vice president; and Giordano, secretary. Deb Pinter and Rhonda Bezely were reappointed recording secretary and treasurer respectively. Geri Miller will continue as the IMRF agent for the district, and North Central Bank will continue as the district’s depository. The board will meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the school library.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.