Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan honors students with citizenship awards

PRINCETON — Logan Junior High School has selected the following students to receive the Citizenship Award for the fourth quarter of the 2012-2013 school year: sixth grade — Anna Morton, Kaylee Agans, Jacob Johnson and Jimsen Deguzman; seventh grade — Elle McComber, Mackenzy Funderberg, Chris Conrath and Nolan Frank; and eighth grade — Zach Begly, Luke Schultz, Lila Minnick and Lauren Johnson.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.