82°FFairFull Forecast

Jefferson Citizenship Award winners

Published: Friday, June 7, 2013 2:10 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, June 7, 2013 2:11 p.m. CDT

Jefferson Elementary School held its fourth nine weeks Citizenship Award Day on May 24. The winners received Citizenship Certificates and good Citizenship Necklaces. Winners are: Lily Roggy (front row, left), Kelsi Ford, Hailey Musgrave, Samantha Woolley and Carlos Benavide, Jayden Wilder (back row, left), Carter Saletzki, Clayton Rokosz, Daniel Sousa, Mark Kirkpatrick and Kelsea Mongan.

More News

National Video