Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Perfect attendance at Jefferson

Jefferson Elementary School held its end of the year assembly on May 31. The students who received a perfect attendance certificate are: Ricky Segerstrom (left), Anagrace Isaacson, Ian Moris, Colton Smith and Rashawn Phillips.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.