Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley North Honor Roll

Bureau Valley North lists its honor roll students for the fourth quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Hannah Atherton, Preston Balensiefen, Jay Edlefson, Chase Gripp, Megan Hunt, Alexa Jacobs, Tiana Kennedy, Alaina Kruse, Josie Lind, Marissa Mungia, Tessa Reuter, Hunter Schoff, Katie Smith and Sydney Sweenie.

Seventh grade: Katie Bannick, Jade Blackert, Kolton Church, Christen Hurley, Ellen Johnson, Joshua Monier, Nataleigh Nugent, Laura Phillips, Bradley Sierens and Morgan Vick.

Sixth grade: Allison DeBrock, Emily Fordham, Stephanie Gripp, Dallas Hardy,Abbey Johnson, Noah Johnson, Allan Kerber, Elijah Lind, Madalynn McFadden, Ian Pistole,Benjamin Shipp and Rhiannon Staker.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Aaron Allen, Alexis Behrens, Allie Glafka, Jacob Heaton, Olivia Kerber, Jennifer Linley, Dana Macklin, Michael Massa, Caje Peterson and Hollie Peterson.

Seventh grade: Nathan Brown Colbie Carl Jackson Hanson Benjamin Jackson Joseph Peters Andrew Petros Austin Wierzbicki.

Sixth grade: Delaney Dzurisin, Morgan Freeman, Alyssa Heidenreich, Jay Kepner, Makaila Kunz, Jessica Linley, Kaitlin Mungia, Ashleigh O’Brien, Karlee Ptasnik, Zoe Schiedel and Montana VonHolten.

Loading more