Partly Cloudy
77°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Bureau Valley South honor roll

Bureau Valley South Junior High School lists its honor roll students for the fourth quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

Eighth grade: Erica Buckman, Alexander Elmore, Kaylee Towne and Abbey Walters.

Seventh grade: Kurt Bitting, Makina Carrington, Alexandria Geary, Addison Moreland, Sophia Myong and Cassidy Olds.

Sixth grade: Ethan Ainley, Kale Barnett, Saige Barnett, Jacob Callahan, Marissa Endress, Tyler Gustafson, Breanna Richardson and Seton Younggren.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Kylie Floyd, Anthony Guerrero, Casey Mecum and Taylin Ritter.

Seventh grade: Victoria Balensiefen, Devin Cole, Paige Foster, John Ritter, Trevor Sights, Caitlyn Starr, Haley Weidner and Nicole Wirth.

Sixth grade: Becca Bitting, Trevor Griffin, Matthew Kruger and Ashleigh Lair.