Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!
The Holiday Gift Auction is Live! Click here and bid now on great local gifts!

Hall High School honor rolls

SPRING VALLEY — Hall High School has released its second semester honor rolls.

High Honor Roll

Seniors: Miguel Aldana, Rebekah Dagraedt, Brett Fanning, Katie Hoffert, Valerie Hoffert, Robert Lentz, Alex Olivares, Landon Piccatto, Tara Rietman, Samuel Rizzo and Alysia Scott.

Juniors: Rachel Bezely, Jenna Edington, Brenna Faletti, Rebecca Herrmann and Ashley Keegan.

Sophomores: Alberto Baldonado, Hayley Cessna, Luke Lee Brown, Tyler Pullam, Sarah Tipton and Josephine Wales.

Freshmen: Brooke Keegan, Evan Kiphart, Andrew Pullam and Marco Uribe.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Abney Bernardini, Kayla Bersztaitis, Brady Callan, Yesenia Castro, Kari Cissell, Zachary Croisant, Jacob Doonan, Nicole Ernat, Cherokee Gillispie, Jaquelynne Hendricks, Gabriella Iossi, Samantha Manfredini, Wesley Parks, Joseph Parochetti, Rylee Redd, Antonio Scheri, Raianna Snyder, Stephanie Stocking and Jacquie Wallaert.

Juniors: Michelle Anderson, Elizabeth Baer, Olivia Bergagna, Clarissa Gerrard, Kaylee Golden, Torri Leek, Ranay Loehr, Lynette Marshall, Pietro Mautino, Brent Neahring, Kaitlyn Padgett, Nicholas Scheri, Rebecca Schmidt, James Tipton, Nathan Tonozzi, Ian Trevier, Trevor Urbanski and Taggart Venegas.

Sophomores: Evan Alig, Tiffany Bardell, Brianna Brust, Katie Burkman, Lindsey Choate, Ryan Cinotte, Kara Crowther, Angel Gaeta, Allanah Harper, Ellen Herrmann, Emily Hoscheid, Carly Kirkman, Michael Martin, Alyssa Smith and Carlee Yuvan.

Freshmen: Tanja Acamovic, Christopher Ballerini, Ana Yanez Castro, Kaylin Clark, Lindsey Conrad, Madison Considine, Maxwell DeJong, John Delaney, Noah Gingrich, Caitlyn Jablonski, Reilly Leonatti, Jacob Merkel, Amanda Scheri and Jacob Wertz.

Loading more