47°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Sauk Valley Community College

Published: Friday, July 19, 2013 1:11 p.m. CDT

DIXON — Sauk Valley Community College has released its President’s and Dean’s Lists for the 2013 Spring Semester.

To be eligible for the President’s List, students must achieve a 3.75 grade point average or better. Students are:

Walnut: Andrea M. Heidenreich, Hannah K. Renner, Leah M. Veil, Angela C. Carl, Brittany D. Carlson, Sarah A. Kriz, Nicholas D. Newcomer and Randall A. Michael.

Ohio: Melissa L. Borgmann, Melissa L. Dunn and Justin R. March.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must achieve a 3.5 to 3.749 grade point average. Students are:

Buda: Hannah S. Wirth.

Sheffield: Daniel L. Hartz.

Ohio: David Beattie.

Walnut: Christopher M. Free and Hannah K. Pierson.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News