47°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Illinois Valley Community College

Published: Friday, July 19, 2013 1:10 p.m. CDT

More than 170 students were named to the Presidential Honors list at Illinois Valley Community College this spring.

Students who have earned a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0 in 12 or more semester hours, listed by hometown, are:

Bureau: Emily Burkman.

Cherry: Kyleigh Rhea.

Dalzell: Hannah Sons.

DePue: Cortland Klinefelter and Antonio Leon.

LaMoille: Teresa Lehr and Trevor Mills.

Ladd: Katherine Innis and Blake Vinson.

Manlius: Ivan Benavidez.

Princeton: Scott Blessman, Nadia Churchill-Gilstrap, Carmen Grey, Kayla Hand, Brianna Kamphuis, Gabriel Kelly, Bryan Klass, Sherri Koger, Cheriz Kunkel, Emily Lund, Jonathan Monier, Katherine Nelson, Robert Nelson, Colton Pate, Angela Peterson and Cathryn Rhodes.

Seatonville: Amber Huffaker.

Spring Valley: Tom Bassetti, Hanna Kosciewicz, Anthony Padgett, Kelly Palmer, Carlie Quinn, Janelle Shrimplin and Emily Smith.

Tiskilwa: Kyle McComber and Natalie Pennock.

Wyanet: Shaunessy Gatch.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News