38°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

St. Louis School awards

Published: Monday, July 8, 2013 3:09 p.m. CDT

St. Louis School had an awards ceremony on May 30 to honor students for their achievements throughout the year.

Principal’s Honor Roll — First Honors: Rebecca Prushinski, Michaela Crowe, Magdalen Daluga, Dylann Hall, Courtney Pointer, Rodrigo Villalobos and Allyson Murray. Second Honors: Katy Anderson, Ryan Gee, Margaret Hoeffliger, Ian Legner, Helen Moore, Joseph Peacock, Nicole Carlone, Lydia Mead and Hallie Taets.

President’s Award for Educational Excellence — Rebecca Prushinski

DAR Good Citizenship Award — Rebecca Prushinski

American Legion Award — Katy Anderson

Perfect Attendance — Alex Jagers, Matthew Peacock, Luke Peacock and Victoria Pembleton.

Cecil Grey Thompson Scholarship — Ryan Gee

May Cybstars — Annabell Hoffert, Andrew Peacock, Hailee Pembleton, Matthew Peacock, Emily Irizarry, Andrew Wright and Julia Prushinski.

Christian Conduct for 4th Quarter — Ally Murrary, Dylann Hall and Rebecca Prushinski.

Spirit of St. Louis Award — Delaney Krich, Michael Ellis, Hailee Pembleton, Madison Richards, Rachel Cook, Allyson Murray and Michaela Crowe.

Pope Francis Award for Excellence in Religion — Jordan VanderVenter, Morgan Richards, Thomas Makransky, Madison Krich, Luke Peacock, Lydia Mead and Joseph Peacock.

St. Cecelia Award for Excellence in Music — Brennan Roden, Madison Krich, Tim Daluga, Ryan Gee and Julia Prushinski.

St. Sebastian Award for Excellence in Physical Education — Morgan Richards, Madison Krich, Luke Peacock and Rebecca Prushinski.

Blessed Mother Theresa Service Award — Lydia Mead, Maggie Hoeffliger and Courtney Cook.

St. Isadore Award for Excellence in Computer — Delaney Krich, Hailee Pembleton, Debbie Daluga, Luke Peacock, Nicole Carlone and Ryan Gee.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News