Light Drizzle and Breezy
39°FLight Drizzle and BreezyFull Forecast

BCR Baseball Players of the Year

Published: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:19 p.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:20 p.m. CST

2013 — Brad Groleau, St. Bede; Brett Fanning, Hall

2012 — Brad Groleau, St. Bede; Brett Fanning, Hall

2011 — Nick Hueneberg, St. Bede

2010 — Reid Clary, Princeton

2009 — Reid Clary, Princeton

2008 — John King, Bureau Valley

2007 — Tony Bickett, Hall; Daniel Murray, Princeton; Brett Monson, Bureau Valley

2006 — Kevin Thomas, Bureau Valley

2005 — Jordan Holmes, Alex Mar-quis, Blake Whitson, Tony McCombs, Princeton

2004 — Nick Davis, Bureau Valley; Tony McCombs, Princeton; Nick Larsen, Hall

2003 — Jeff Jacobowski, LaMoille; Reid Baltikauski, Hall; Brandon Hewitt, Princeton

2002 — Brant Baltikauski, Hall

2001 — Jeff Mini, Hall; Matt Marcum, LaMoille; J.A. Happ, St. Bede

2000 — Scott Gold, Princeton; Billy Terry, St. Bede

1999 — Chris Barajas, LaMoille; Billy Terry, St. Bede; Jeff Egan, Bureau Valley

1998 - Luke Ferrari, St. Bede; Tim White, Princeton; Axel Dunn, Bureau Valley

1997 — Luke Swiskoski, St. Bede; Denny Galetti, Hall; John Watson, Bureau Valley

1996 — Greg Pumo, St. Bede; Eugene Sebben, Hall; Mike Fulkerson, Princeton

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News