48°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Iowa State University

Published: Friday, July 5, 2013 1:28 p.m. CDT

AMES, Iowa — The following local students have been named to Iowa State University’s dean’s list for the Spring 2013 semester: Emily Anne Passini of Dalzell, Ethan B. Spring of LaMoille, Nathaniel Kingry of Ladd, Ryan Scott Marion of Princeton, Molly Lehn Scott of Spring Valley, Lacey Leigh Jensen of Tiskilwa and Donna Lee McCune of Walnut.

To be eligible students must achieve a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News