42°FFog/MistFull Forecast

High school camp awards

Award winners for the Bureau Valley girls basketball high school session are (front row, from left) Kelsey Kaiser, Laini Kruse and Nicole Bornsheuer (3-on-3 champions); and (back row) Savanna Bell (9/10th Hot Spot Shooting), Carlie Bickett (11/12th Hot Spot Shooting), Val Reuter (11/12th Speed Dribble), Darcy Kepner (9/10th Speed Dribble), Lacey DeVenney (11/12th Hustle Award) and Savannah Wall (9th/10th Hustle Award).


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News