55°FFairFull Forecast

Junior high camp awards

Award winners for the sixth-eighth grade session for the Bureau Valley High School girls basketball camp are (front row, from left) Tatum Primo (Hustle Award), Annika Mead (3-on-3 champion), Makanna Sabin (sixth grade Speed Dribble) and Carly Konneck (sixth grade Hot Spot Shooting, 3-on-3 Champion); and (back row) Cassidy Olds (3-on-3 Champion), Saige Barnett (seventh grade Hot Spot Shooting), Emily Fordham (seventh grade Speed Dribble), Christen Hurley (eighth grade Hot Spot Shooting, 3-on-3 Champion) and Addison Moreland (eighth grade Speed Dribble).


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News