Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Little League champs

Sheffield-Buda captured the WBVL Little League championship Sunday, defeating Annawan 13-3. Team members are (front row, from left) Jaysen Walters, Dalton Dean, Seton Youngren, Jake Callahan and Trent DeVenney; (second row) Blake Delgado, Matt Kruger, Jagger Moreland, Thomas Gosch, Robert Aukes and Jace Rediger (back row) coaches Justin Gosch, Pete Callahan, Luis Delgado, Rodney Rediger. Absent from photo were Dylan Benavidez, Christian Powell, Trevor Richardson and Mark Richardson.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.