Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

B League champs

The Princeton Cardinals captured the Western Bureau Valley B League softball championship, defeating the Princeton Tigers 7-2. They finished the season undefeated at 14-0-1. Team members are (front row, from left) Kate Vigars, Addi Matznick, Layla Hassler, Paige Smith, Conner Cain and Kendra Cain; and (back row) coach Brad Snethen, Alex Barajas, Bryanna Segerstrom, Ashley Falk, Brook Stowe, Adrienne Snethen, coach Kyle Cain, Katelyn Matznick and coach Bill Smith.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.