43°FOvercastFull Forecast

Second-grade citizenship awards

Lincoln second-graders Isa Ibarra (front row , from left), Augie Christense, Hailey Scott, Leah Wilson, Dawsyn Kinsley, Teegan Davis (back row), Jesse Wright, Erin May, Kailee Winner and Niklas Schneider received citizenship awards for their year round behavior, academics and contributions to Lincoln School.


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News