49°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Third-grade citizenship awards

Lincoln third-graders Nolan Smith (front row, from left), Khristian Whitfield, Hanna Muehlschlegal, Kaia Robbins, Jaydan Polhemus, Gracie Mall, Bennet Sierens (back row), Hope Crouch, Jacklynn Cartwright, Morganne Johnson, Rachel Kirkpatrick and Caden Brooks received citizenship awards for their year round behavior, academics and contributions to Lincoln School.


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News