Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Third-grade citizenship awards

Lincoln third-graders Nolan Smith (front row, from left), Khristian Whitfield, Hanna Muehlschlegal, Kaia Robbins, Jaydan Polhemus, Gracie Mall, Bennet Sierens (back row), Hope Crouch, Jacklynn Cartwright, Morganne Johnson, Rachel Kirkpatrick and Caden Brooks received citizenship awards for their year round behavior, academics and contributions to Lincoln School.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2015 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.