56°FFairFull Forecast

Ryder Cup champs

Published: Friday, Aug. 16, 2013 3:26 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, Aug. 16, 2013 3:29 p.m. CDT

The Blue Team won the Ryder Cup at Wyaton Hills. Team members are Tony Gonzales (kneeling), Carol Towne (from left), Greg Rowley, Bob Colson, Jeff Bland, Nita Wyatt, Bill Bangston, Peg Carr and Mick Towns.

More News

National Video