74°FFairFull Forecast

Photos from you — Rob Gonigam

Published: Monday, Oct. 21, 2013 2:33 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, Oct. 21, 2013 2:35 p.m. CDT
Left: Team members are: Dave Castner (front row, from left), Bob Rapp, Greg Grieff, Kevin May, Wayne Ihrig, and Pete Heiden, Gary Coates (back row), Jeff Fenwick, Dan Druley, Sam Meyers, Rob Gonigam, Warren Grieff, Jack Miller, and Tom Wagner.
Below: Team members are: Charlie Waca (front row, from left), Gene Vincent, Jeff Martin, Chris Waca, Kevin May, Bryan Erickson, Greg Grieff, Warren Grieff, Wayne Ihrig (back row), Rob Gonigam, Brad Snethen, Larry Forristall, Mike May, Steve Nelson and Lindy Woods.

Rob Gonigam submitted these photos of previous St. Matthew’s softball teams.

More News