Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Storm, Comets kick off TRAC North play

Between them, Bureau Valley (5) and Sterling Newman (4) won nine Big Rivers Conference championships, from 1999 to 2012 when the Three Rivers Athletic Conference merged with the Tri-County Conference. Newman won the final Big Rivers title prior to the re-emergence of Three Rivers football this year.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.