Light Snow
22°FLight SnowFull Forecast

Fire Prevention Week to be celebrated

Members of the Wyanet Fire Department include (front row, from left) Kim Rich, Adam Klingenberg, Ryan Taylor and Sharon Webong; and (back row) Chief Don Prince, Aaron Elmore, James Fox, Brad Carrington, Jason Floyd, Assistant Chief Ray Carrington, Clemet Weborg and Leroy Jeffery. Absent from the photo are Jon Bourell, Bruce Hand, John House, Jerad Klingenberg, Joe Law, Ryan Morrissey, Nathan Moon, Ricky Ryan, David Wagner and Luke Clift. Fire Prevention Week will be celebrated Oct. 6-12.


More News


National Video