Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Fire Prevention Week to be celebrated

Members of the Wyanet Fire Department include (front row, from left) Kim Rich, Adam Klingenberg, Ryan Taylor and Sharon Webong; and (back row) Chief Don Prince, Aaron Elmore, James Fox, Brad Carrington, Jason Floyd, Assistant Chief Ray Carrington, Clemet Weborg and Leroy Jeffery. Absent from the photo are Jon Bourell, Bruce Hand, John House, Jerad Klingenberg, Joe Law, Ryan Morrissey, Nathan Moon, Ricky Ryan, David Wagner and Luke Clift. Fire Prevention Week will be celebrated Oct. 6-12.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.