Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Ladd School Board receives recognition

Bernie Victor (front row, from left), John Piccatto Sr., Marie Giordano, Nate Fiocchi (back row), Paul Quinn, Mark Mosbach and Bob Morrow, all of the Ladd Community Consolidated School District 94 Board of Education, were recognized by the Illinois Association of School Boards Starved Rock Division for the professional development they received.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.