Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Iowa State University awards ag scholarship

AMES, Iowa — The College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at Iowa State University has recognized its scholarship recipients for the current academic year. Three area students received scholarships. Trevin Kennedy of Walnut received the Agribusiness Association of Iowa Non-Resident Scholarship. Donna McCune of Walnut received the Fred Foreman Scholarship for Growth in Leadership Participation. Krista Naaktgeboren of Walnut received the John Wesley Coles and Eda Coles Scholarship in Agriculture.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.