54°FOvercastFull Forecast

Bradford elects Student Council

Bradford Junior High School has elected the following to Student Council: McKenna Birkett (front row, from left), Maile Abella, Belle Young, Caleb Mooney, Abby Wall, McKenzie Coleman, Cheyanne Bennett, Karen Corral, Maggie Rouse (middle row), Natalie Murphy, Delaney Johnston, Delaney Kazubowski, Kendra Selby, Robert Rouse, Liz Corral, Jacob Reay (back row), Katelyn Unger, Madison McDermott, Ashley Estes, Ethan Scott, Elizabeth Horack and Landen Hoffert. Brittney Stoner was absent for the photo.


Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News